Filter by
  • Karen G

    HALLWOOD, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Great customer service!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    January 8, 2023
    Karen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert N

    ONANCOCK, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    There were a few issues along with a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Each issue was evaluated and addressed. Thank you

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    December 12, 2022
    Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Harriet L

    WALLOPS ISLAND, VA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Always positive

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    December 6, 2022
    Harriet, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Anne C

    OAK HALL, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Took my Equinox in for the wiper recall and was done within an hour. Efficient and Professional.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    November 24, 2022
    Anne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chloe C

    ABERDEEN, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    I’ve been to this dealership twice. Both times I was there between 1 hour and 45 minutes or two hours. Both times I only came in for a tire rotation and oil change with an appointment and stayed with the vehicle. I’ve never been to a Chevrolet dealer that took longer than an hour. So I will not be back to this location.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    November 25, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (410) 957-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Shelley P

    MARION, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Good and quick.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    November 23, 2022
    Shelley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Craig P

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Good people upfront.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    November 21, 2022
    Purdy, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Thomas S

    CHINCOTEAGUE, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Kevin Taylor was very helpful and kept us informed the whole time he had the car He was very friendly and knows how to explain what he needed to do

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    November 11, 2022
    Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jessica W

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and treated me and my vehicle very well

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    October 25, 2022
    Jessica, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to see you soon!
  • Calvin W

    ONANCOCK, VA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    On time and excellent service.Checking everything.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Pocomoke

    October 22, 2022
    Calvin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!