Filter by
  • Bryan S

    AUSTIN, TX | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    Very bad communication on Wednesday but on Friday everything is good

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 29, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Eric S

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Thanks for keeping us on the road.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael R

    FRANKTOWN, VA | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    well done!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    July 28, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kimberley S

    PARKSLEY, VA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    July 21, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John K

    WESTOVER, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    With a small inventory of new vehicles , the wait for the oil change seems longer than it is . Love checking out new trucks and cars while waiting.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    July 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeffrey B

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Quick and easy. Professional service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    July 17, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Howard D

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Prompt professional service I was very appreciative of the use of a rental car at no expense to me while my truck was in for repairs thank you

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Rebecca L

    WITHAMS, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    The staff was courteous and detailed oriented. Service took a little longer then expected but did not take as long as some dealerships.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • David B

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    They performed a diesel service on my duramax which took 24 hours to get truck back. Also, once getting truck home I discovered that the oil fill cap was missing and front end had not been greased. I called dealer and they told me to put a rag in oil fill and bring back to have them clean all oil from engine compartment... Not impressed with handling of situation and doubt we will take our vehicles back for service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (410) 957-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Mickey H

    BELLE HAVEN, VA | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Kevin is a very knowledgeable service technician. He was very helpful and he was a pleasure to work with! The work was done professionally and I plan to keep going back for all of my maintenance needs on my Silverado Pickup!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!