Filter by
  • Andrew L

    SAXIS, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Service is excellent.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    May 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • William G

    WALLOPS ISLAND, VA | 2008 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    I took my Yukon Denali for a recall, I get a phone called that my transmission dip stick tube was broken? Wait what?! Thought u were doing the recall! So of course you won't let the mechanic claim responsibility so you call me and say it was broken . No , it was not broken. And I was told it would be over $200.00 to get it fixed from you all. Very upsetting that you would screw customers over when your mechanic broke it. I will never come to your dealership again.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (410) 957-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Wayne M

    SAXIS, VA | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    there service is the best

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick Of Pocomoke. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Billy R

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    Service was done quickly and correctly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 24, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you have a great day!
  • Barry L

    SAXIS, VA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Service is outstanding.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick Of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again.
  • Leslie C

    MELFA, VA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    everything was great and on time thanks

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Elizabeth T

    CRADDOCKVILLE, VA | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    As usual, the service was exemplary. I've never used a dealership previously where I consistently receive such great results. I now recommend Hertrich of Pocomoke to all of my family & friends.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • George F

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Recall for airbag and service manager Debbie advised me of necessary tire rotation which I declined at this time.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick Of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • Kay G

    CHINCOTEAGUE, VA | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Job completed per the time quoted.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 23, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick Of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again.
  • Preston L

    PRINCESS ANNE, MD | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Called the service department and was able to go right in. I had a nail in my new tire.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 21, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!