Filter by
  • Howard D

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Prompt professional service I was very appreciative of the use of a rental car at no expense to me while my truck was in for repairs thank you

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Rebecca L

    WITHAMS, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    The staff was courteous and detailed oriented. Service took a little longer then expected but did not take as long as some dealerships.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Ronald G

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    They took my appointment even though I was a little late and it took almost the time they said it would take.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David B

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    They performed a diesel service on my duramax which took 24 hours to get truck back. Also, once getting truck home I discovered that the oil fill cap was missing and front end had not been greased. I called dealer and they told me to put a rag in oil fill and bring back to have them clean all oil from engine compartment... Not impressed with handling of situation and doubt we will take our vehicles back for service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (410) 957-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Mickey H

    BELLE HAVEN, VA | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Kevin is a very knowledgeable service technician. He was very helpful and he was a pleasure to work with! The work was done professionally and I plan to keep going back for all of my maintenance needs on my Silverado Pickup!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Anthony B

    MELFA, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Great timely service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    March 31, 2022
    Hi. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Leslie C

    MELFA, VA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2022
    very good as always

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    March 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joseph D

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    kevin and young lady was very helpful and coffee was great. very nice people.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    March 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Frederick A

    BERLIN, MD | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2022
    They made an appointment for within two days, not two weeks! The work was quickly completed and recommendations made for other service needed. The truck was clean when I got it back, no greasy hand prints. Everyone I spoke with was happy and polite. Great experience!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    February 17, 2022
    Hi. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Betty N

    CHINCOTEAGUE, VA | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    On time appointment and excellent care for my car, very reliable and honest, thank you

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    February 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!