Filter by
  • Raymond L

    MARION STATION, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    Great people and very good job

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    December 10, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Ricky B

    PARSONSBURG, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Great people up front and great technicians. Always fixed correctly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    December 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Denise B

    PAINTER, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    My experience with your dealership very good

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    November 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Timothy C

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    I was really impressed on the willingness of all staff to answer questions and wait patiently for me to arrive. The conversation during the "inspection" and treatment during the test drive was respectful, professional, and purposeful. I felt that I was treated graciously, provided with all available options/choices with the vehicle and service plans, and respected.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    November 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke!
  • Gary S

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Had fog lights installed Just like factory. Good job

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Anne C

    OAK HALL, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Work was done in the time that it was promised

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    November 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Gary S

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Great

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    October 18, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John W

    SALISBURY, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    People are very personal

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    September 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again.
  • Patricia P

    SNOW HILL, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    I was upset when I went to pay the bill. I am handicapped and told the man that at the place where I dropped off the car. He said okay and continued to walk off for me to follow him into the other building. He then proceeded to tell me I needed to sign this paper in 3 places not telling me why???? After he left me, I asked the girl why I had to sign the paper and they said everyone else did and did not ask why. What a GREAT answer. I definitely was not happy when I left there!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    September 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (936) 291-7500 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Jim C

    CAPE CHARLES, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    The service department was very helpful. We were not left waiting. They took my car immediately when I arrived. They did the work in a timely manner

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again.