Filter by
  • Jim C

    CAPE CHARLES, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    The service department was very helpful. We were not left waiting. They took my car immediately when I arrived. They did the work in a timely manner

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again.
  • Veronico H

    POCOMOKE CITY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Good

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Angela M

    GREENBACKVILE, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Everyone in service always works hard to make everything fast and complete. Completely satisfied as always!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    September 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ashley N

    MELFA, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    They have been wonderful!!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Doris C

    HORNTOWN, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Sinnce purchasing my vehicle, they always let me know if there is anything I need to keep my car running safely, also the service department have been so courteous and friendly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeannette D

    GREENBACKVILLE, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    The service was great. They got my vehicle in quickly and all repairs were made in a timely and professional manner

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 24, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Andrew L

    SAXIS, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Everything was Peachy

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Raymond L

    MARION STATION, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    Great group of people who want to do a great job

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charla H

    MECHANICSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    great

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bernice Teresa W

    MAPPSVILLE, VA | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    They was able to get my car service and back to me in a day

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke and we hope to see you again soon!